University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Information

Chair

Alan Sidelle
Office: 5185 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-3727
asidelle@wisc.edu

Department Administrator

Christy Horstmeyer
Office: 5185 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-5335
horstmeyer@wisc.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Jesse Steinberg
Office: 5185 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-5162
jrsteinberg2@wisc.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Miriam Fagan
Office: 5185 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-5278
mpfagan@wisc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Martha Gibson
Office: 5117 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-3747
migibson@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator/Front Office

Nina Akli
Office: 5185 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-3700
registration@philosophy.wisc.edu

Department of Philosophy

University of Wisconsin–Madison
5185 Helen C. White
600 North Park Street
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-263-3700
Fax: 608-265-3701

Financial Specialist

 

Rita Richter
Office: 5185 Helen C. White
Phone: 608-263-5844
rmrichter@wisc.edu